Lemon Love

Avalon Organics Lemon Clarifying Shampoo and Conditioner are my new delights. They remind me of the grapefruit bar soap from The Body Shop that I used in middle school, but are even more morning-invigorating.  I can just feel the luscious lemon lather cutting through the grime and sweat that comes from being anything other than slovenly in this summer humidity, leaving me sparkling.  Kinda like dishsoap…in a really luxurious, organic way.

 

n.b. I also use the unscented body lotion with aloe. This brand is heaven.

(image via google images)

Leave a Reply

