Digest 11/27/09: I’m in Holland!…

…isn’t that veird?

And before that, I was in Florida and I was too busying lounging around eating (Texas) caviar to remember to post Happy Thanksgiving wishes or a weekly digest.

Better late than never.

Moss and slime*, California

No need to reinvent the wheel. During the week, I collect my five favorite articles and then post them Friday. Look for a wide spectrum, and I welcome you to send suggestions.

1.  This little experiment at the hands of Google is hilarious and very clever.

2.  Happy Birthday OoS!

3. A Berkeley perspective goes rogue. Quite.

4.  Is this part of the stimulus too?

5. Do you know about Umuzi Photo Club? Founded by a grade school chum of mine and it’s brilliant. Absolutely worth a dedicated browse and an add to your regular blog routine.  Start with the very simple, very smart photo essay that was posted last Friday.

Hartelijk Thanksgiving!

Courtney

*maybe it’s because I am below sea level, but everything does seem rather swampy here. plus, you know I love the littlest critters!

Leave a Reply

