Digest 11/13/09

The sweet wood ducks that roost above my couch

The sweet wood ducks that roost above my couch

No need to reinvent the wheel. During the week, I collect my five favorite articles and then post them Friday. Look for a wide spectrum, and I welcome you to send suggestions.

1.  Fashion week in Pakistan. Bravo! This gives me hope…

2. Budapest, Berlin, Iran, Obama. And, from the Beeb.

3.  If there’s one thing I love, it’s faux water fowl.

4. Fodder for the eons-old Nicolas Cage debate. (There’s not really a debate, I know.)

5. Powers on Pirate Radio. Check out the week’s best dressed while you’re there. It’s Friday, and it’s (probably) raining, and you can blame it on me.

Soon to come…wish lists, book lists, must have lists…

This rain is making me tired, can you tell? Tonight, to the Himalayan restaurant on 18th. The thought of momos is getting me through the day. Take it easy! Courtney

Leave a Reply

