Digest 10/16/09

Love Story

Love Story. It's snowing in Ithaca, you know. Not in DC unfortunately.

No need to reinvent the wheel. During the week, I collect my five favorite articles and then post them Friday. Look for a wide spectrum, and I welcome you to send suggestions.

1. Into oblivion. Wild.

2. This was from the Times magazine out last week, but I missed this gem the first time around. Maybe you did too.

3.  Safe + legal = rare. For additional reading, I highly recommend Michelle Goldberg‘s Means of Reproduction.

4. This is a great Silicon Valley comeback story. I found it on the Facebook page of a friend who knows the man.

5. Mimic the best looks from Paris with this rundown from Net-a-Porter.  My gorgeous best friend, the designer Ashley Ashoff, is featured top right.

Pumpkin carving this weekend…toodaloo! Court

Leave a Reply

